Sine metu

2010-03-22
20:13:56

Återigen WW
*My Wish Came True*
Weeping Willows

My world is now complete since you came to me

I have lived on lonely streets with my memory

But when you entered the scene

I knew I’d found my Queen

I have wished and my wish came true

 

I’ve been walking in the snow underneath the sky

I have waited by myself in crowded bars

But when you came through the door

I knew I’d wait no more

I have wished and my wish came true

 

All through the years how I prayed for it to come true

Through the years I have strained

And dreamed of someone like you

The happiness you bring is my wish come true

The greatest thing on earth is to be with you

My old cold world is no more

I was washed up on the shore

I have wished and my wish came true


Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: